2017 Dempsey Awardees announced

The CV section would like to congratulate the 2017 Dempsey Awardees:


Sean Polster, MD from the University of Chicago with his project, “Epithelial Barrier Dysfunction in CCM Disease.”


Tristan Stani, MD from Oregon Health and Science University Center for Health & healing with his project, “Is restoration of glymphatic function following SAH a potential treatment strategy to ameliorate the effects of delayed cerebral ischemia?”

Contact Us Login Sitemap

American Association of Neurological Surgeons

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn   Follow us on Twitter